Testimonials | PECO Heating & Cooling, Central SC

Testimonials

We appreciate our customers giving us reviews and feedback. It not only helps us to learn what we can do better, but also improves our credentials as a company! Help us out by filling out the feedback form at the bottom of this page!

We at PECO Heating & Cooling pride ourselves on making every interaction with us a great experience. We are constantly working on better ways to serve you. A couple of the changes this past year have been paperless system so our service techs have your info at their fingertips & GPS tracking on our trucks to keep fuel costs down which in turn keeps our prices stable. We want to serve you better and would love your feedback.

– The PECO Team

“The service was good. Technician did good, he is always nice. I always enjoyed using you, because the second time you came out on a Saturday to fix the problem previous for free of charge.”
Peggy Williams 9/7/18


“The technicians at PECO Heating and Air are courteous, prompt and professional. They do excellent work at a fair price. I have used this company numerous times now and highly recommend them.”
9/6/18


“We are well pleased with the LENNOX Unit that we got through PECO and with the service we receive from them. Thanks”
9/3/18


“The 2 service technicians who have come out to the house have been very friendly and knowledgeable and did great work. My only complaint is that what PECO charges is a little steep.”
8/31/18


“All your guys are very accommodating and great to work with. Thanks!!!”
George Howell 8/29/18


“Met today with Willy at our church to get an appraisal on our air units. He was well on time kind and friendly. He gave an overall inspection of our facility and pointed out several things that other technicians had missed. I was very impressed with Willy and his professional opinion. I have PECO service our air unit in our home and we wanted to use you again at our church. We await the prices and options that are available to us at the church. Thank for your time and service.”
Pastor Doran Womack 8/29/18


“Absolutely the best experience I have had here in South Carolina with contractors. Excellent job!”
8/28/18


“The technician was very nice and polite, and explained things well.”
Teresa Dunkley 8/28/18 


“PECO did a great job. The tech was nice and he even cleaned up after himself. They always take good care of me. Definitely a 6 out of 5!!”
 Malcom Johnson 8/27/18


“The entire staff at PECO is outstanding. The quickness, professionalism and efficiency with which they started and completed new installation of necessary equipment astounded me. The office staff and technicians go out of their way to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. I highly recommend them to anyone needing electrical work done. And, I am sure that they are as competent working with heating and air. Great folks and friendly.”
Edward Iwanski 8/24/18


“Thank you for returning my call on Saturday evening and for sending Matt out promptly on Sunday morning, he is nice and did a great job – didn’t take him long to change out the motor. We were glad that since it had to go, that it went out at night instead of heat of the day. Always a pleasure dealing with PECO!”
Ray & Brenda Owen 8/13/18


“You guys did a great job. Matt was friendly and helpful when answering my questions. He did a fantastic job.”
Joseph Melton 8/27/18 
“I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly PECO responded. Additionally, I am very pleased with the service provided by the electrical technician who came out to our property.”
8/7/18


“Very professional and timely service from all company staff. Thank you.”
7/19/18

Share your experience with us

Submit request for service

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.